Photo courtesy of Dallas CVB

Conference Venue
Hotel Information
Author Resources
PHM Topics
PHM Publication
The Reliability Society

2017 PHM Conference Organizing Committee:

Conference General Chair

Christian Hansen
Past President, IEEE Reliability Society
Professor and Associate Dean
Eastern Washington University
Cheney, WA

Past General Chair
Steering Committee

Pradeep Lall
NSF-CAVE3 Electronics Research Center
Auburn University
Auburn, AL

Steering Committee Chair
Finance Chair

Alfred Stevens
Lockheed Martin (retired)

Program Chair

Jie (Peter) Liu
Carleton University
Ottawa, ON, CAN

Program Vice Chair



Steven (Zhaojun) Li
Western New England University
Springfield, MA

Paper Review Chair

Jason Rupe
Polar Star Consulting LLC
Chantilly, VA

Paper Review Vice Chair

Jamie Coble
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN

Tutorial Chair

Pierre Dersin
Alstom Transport
St-Ouen, France

Tutorial Vice Chair
Keynotes Chair

Sony Mathew
Houston, TX

Arrangements Chair

Eric Wong
University of Texas at Dallas
Richardson, TX

Publicity Chair

Houman Hanachi
Queens University
Kingston, ON, CAN


Rui Zhao
Carleton University
Ottawa, ON, CAN

Proceedings Chair

Robert Loomis
Florida Institute of Technology
Melbourne, FL

Technical Program Committee:

Nishchal Verma (India)
Chuan Li (China)
Yixiang Huang (China)
Shweta Goyal (Patiala)
Fangyi Wan (China)
Claude Delpha (France)
Shaowei Chen (China)
Guigang Zhang (China)
Jian Guo (USA)
Chunsheng Yang (Canada)
Jian Wang (China)
Yanjun Yan (USA)
Janice Duan (UK)

NOTE: For privacy reasons email-addresses are not shown as text and do not have hotlinks. You must manually type the email address into your email program to contact the individual.

Last site update: 2016-10-01
Home | Call For Papers | Conference Venue | Hotel Information | Author Resources | PHM Topics | PHM Publication | Committees | The Reliability Society | Feedback